Der Elternrat 2019/20

Der Elternrat für die Saison 2019 / 2020 wurde von der Elternschaft auf dem Elternabend am 05.09.2019 für ein Jahr gewählt.

Anke Fuchs-Schubert
Kassenwartin
anke@elternrat-littlefoot.de
Kristoffer Mögle
Schriftführer
kristoffer@elternrat-littlefoot.de
Sylvia Reinhold
sylvia@elternrat-littlefoot.de
Christian Rabe
christian@elternrat-littlefoot.de
Franziska Rother
franziska@elternrat-littlefoot.de
Danny Pfante
danny@elternrat-littlefoot.de
Stefanie Weise
stefanie@elternrat-littlefoot.de
Anne Dubielczyk
anne@elternrat-littlefoot.de
Tina Lange
tina@elternrat-littlefoot.de
Anne Anders
anne.anders@elternrat-littlefoot.de