Der Elternrat 2018/19

Der Elternrat für die Saison 2018 / 2019 wurde von der Elternschaft auf dem Elternabend am 05.09.2018 für ein Jahr gewählt.

Alexandra Mertens-Schön
Vorsitzende
alexandra@elternrat-littlefoot.de
Anke Fuchs-Schubert
Kassenwartin
anke@elternrat-littlefoot.de
Kristoffer Mögle
Schriftführer
kristoffer@elternrat-littlefoot.de
Sylvia Reinhold
Stellvertretende Vorsitzende
sylvia@elternrat-littlefoot.de
Antje Zerbes
antje@elternrat-littlefoot.de
Christian Rabe
christian@elternrat-littlefoot.de
Franziska Rother
franziska@elternrat-littlefoot.de
Danny Pfante
danny@elternrat-littlefoot.de
Stefanie Weise
stefanie@elternrat-littlefoot.de
Maxi Schubert
maxi@elternrat-littlefoot.de